Modern Day Delilah
Cold Gin
Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
Say Yeah
Crazy Crazy Nights
Calling Dr. Love
Shock Me
Guitar and Drum Solos (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)
I'm an Animal
100,000 Years
Bass Solo (Gene spits blood and flies)
I Love It Loud
Love Gun
Black Diamond (Whole Lotta Love snippet)
Detroit Rock City

Lick It Up
Shout It Out Loud
I Was Made for Lovin' You
God Gave Rock 'n' Roll to You II
Rock and Roll All Nite